点评

8.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.0
舒适度
8.9
住宿位置
7.9
设施
8.9
员工
8.9
性价比
8.9

点评

    AZILA ABD RAZI
    my

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月27日

    Overall a good stay

    not enough blankets
    the size of the house
    Hafzan
    my

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nor Faezah
    my

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月19日

    Excellent!

    ashila emeraiza
    my

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月20日
    Only the price so hight
    Nice house.
    Yasser
    eg

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年2月11日

    Horrible stay

    Horrible stay and bad location The place contains a lot of huge insects (cockroaches and sticks) There is one bathroom that can be used and opens to two rooms together The furniture is uncomfortable
    Air conditions
    Siti
    my

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年1月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    my

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Radiman
    my

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年12月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Syarmila
    my

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年7月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    my

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年7月1日

    Overall a good homestay. Recommended.

    No WIFI/ Poor wifi. Small blanket. Single bed blanket for double bed. No toilet paper provided. No hair dryer provided.
    Kitchen equipped with oven, rice cooker, refrigerator, washing machine, big table for 8. Park our car just in front of the house. Air-conditional in every room, living room, and also kitchen. Friendly owner. Location 15 minutes to Kuah by self drive.
    Reza Mirosanlou
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年6月4日

    Very nice owner and happy to stay there again.

    The only negative thing is location that is a big deal for those who want to be beside the beach everytime. But Uber was available during my stay. No complaint.
    The property is very big and spacious including 4 rooms and 2 bathrooms. A complete kitchen and TV. The owner is very very welcoming and kind and helpful. They are amazing as your brother. I got really sick in my first night of stay there and had a bad fever. They told my wife that they are available over night to help if emergency oocures. All of all I am very happy that stayed there. Strongly recommend.
    Ezza
    my

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月8日
    Nothing!
    highly recommended for others to stay in Bumi Langkawi Homestay!
    Skc
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年4月24日
    Lack of a microwave oven.
    Great place for accomodating large group of friends. Only a 10-15 minute drive to Kuah town and Chenang beach which are the hotspots. Very friendly owner who was very accomodating with guests request.
    Farhana
    my

    综合评分

    10
    2017年3月31日

    Suitable for big family, clean, comfort, strategic location & value for money! :)

    Limited parking space because its in residential area.
    Its big (4 rooms, 2 bathroom, kitchen area, washing machine, fridge) , clean, available of wifi & various of internet tv channel (for the kids), location is strategic, i.e.: near to town, very comfortable and easy to deal with the owner. Suitable for those who travel with big family and its value for money! Highly recommended! :)
    SHAHRIL AZIZAN
    my

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年3月1日

    cash is value

    No
    Good and clean
    akmar
    my

    综合评分

    10
    2017年2月2日

    good home to stay in langkawi!

    The services are very good, friendly and meet our expectations.
    loura dorris
    my

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年1月22日
    Only the toilet doors r not gd.
    The hse was clear n comfortable.
    ahmad
    my

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年1月4日
    clean and comfort
    Christopher Selvadass
    my

    综合评分

    10
    2016年12月28日

    Awesome stay

    Super clean and well maintained
    Zulhilmi Samod
    my

    综合评分

    8.8
    2016年10月25日

    Comfortable,nice and worthwhile.

    Spacious hall. Every room has aircond including the hall. Good facilities eg:washing machine,cooking utensils. Value for money.
正在载入点评